21 Dec

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

The team here at Sue Bridges would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Our opening hours over the festive period are;

Friday 22nd December  as normal

Saturday 23rd December  9am - 11am

Monday 25th December  CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December  CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December Open 10am - 2pm

Thursday 28th December  Open 10am - 2pm

Friday 29th December Open 10am - 2pm

Saturday 30th December Open 9am - 1pm

Monday 1st January CLOSED 

Tuesday 2nd January OPEN AS NORMAL 

Come and see us at any of these times if you are thinking of selling or letting a property we'd love to hear from you.

 

Cookies We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. To find out more about our cookies policy, see our cookies policy here or in the footer.